• Add cavaliers@gccavalierrescue.org to your contact list!

  • "Until one has loved an animal, part of his soul remains unawakened."....

  • "Every volunteer does a little bit to help needy Cavaliers; together we do a lot."....

  • "Heaven help the little Cavaliers who call for help, and no one comes.".....

Contact Us

 

Greater Chicago Cavalier Rescue Board Members

Have Questions or Need to Contact a Board Member?

Send your general questions or requests for information to:

info@gccavalierrescue.org

Or mail us at:

Greater Chicago Cavalier Rescue, PO Box 1421, Aurora IL 60507

 

Board of Directors

 

Wanda Schiller, President

President@gccavalierrescue.org

Chief of Board & Co-Event Coordinator: Marie Brestel

Events@gccavalierrescue.org

Rescue Coordinator:

RC@gccavalierrescue.org

Co-Event Coordinator:  Doug Johnson

Events@gccavalierrescue.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Patti Insalaco

Volunteers@gccavalierrescue.org

Director of Fundraising:  Virginia Hall

Fundraising@gccavalierrescue.org

Treasurer: Jo Ann Peters

Treasurer@gccavalierrescue.org 

Secretary: Laurie Kaiser

Secretary@gccavalierrescue.org 

Publicist: Vanessa Mackey

Publicist@gccavalierrescue.org

 

A few of the GCCR Volunteers who have committed "a little bit to help needy Cavaliers" 

 

"Cavalier Sleuths"
If you spot a needy Cavalier email sleuth@gccavalierrescue.org
Holly Rylee
Faye Miller
Sue Berrett
Hillary Loeb Singer
 
"Gratitude" Sends Thank You notes to GCCR's supporters adopters, and friends
Email gratitude@gccavalierrescue.org
Joy Kauke
 

 

 

Founding Members

Sue Coffee

Helen Cordell

Betty Iliff

Jackie Spielman

Bob Tomaszewski